guide rods for glocks distributors

Just fill in the form below, click submit, you will get the price list, and we will contact you within one working day. Please also feel free to contact us via email or phone. (* is required).

  • Guide Rods | Best Glock Accessories | GlockStore.com

    Quick View. Heavy Tungsten Guide Rod for Gen1, 2, 3 Glocks. 59.95. Quick View. Stainless Steel Competition Recoil Spring for Glocks. 34.95. Quick View. Double Diamond G34 Gen5 Extended Tungsten Guide Rod.

    Get Price
  • Parts and Accessories - Handgun - Glock - Guide Rods ...

    Compare. TTI Oversized Stainless Steel Guide Rod for Glock 9mm/.40 cal. 24.99. Wish Lists. Choose Options. Compare. Glock Store Tungsten Guide Rods Glock 43 & Gen 5 glock 17/34. 79.99. Wish Lists.

    Get Price
  • Lightning Review: Stainless Gen 4 Glock Guide Rods by ...

    Guide Rods; Lone Wolf Generation 4 SS Guide Rod Complete Assembly. LWD-GRAGen4. Lone Wolf Arms. Stainless steel, dual spring recoil assembly for Generation 4 Glocks. Starting At 34.95. Lone Wolf Guide Rod Complete Assembly Gen 1-3. LWD-GRASSEMBLY. Lone Wolf Arms. Use this item to choose the correct complete guide rod assembly for Glock Gen 1-3.

    Get Price
  • Guide Rods - Lone Wolf Dist

    The SI Modular Guide Rod for Gen 3 Glocks is a stainless steel, customizable system that accepts any aftermarket Glock Spring as well as Strike Industries’ custom recoil spring weights. Its stainless steel shaft and anodized aluminum end cap will not rust, crack or break as easily as polymer rods found in oem Glock pistols, increasing it’s ...

    Get Price
  • Stainless Steel Guide Rods - Sig Glock Beretta SS Guide Rods

    Glock 19 Guide Rod - Glock 19 19X & 17 Gen 5 Parts NDZ Performance aftermarket stainless steel Glock gen 5 guide rods provide a decisive advantage for Glock owners. Upgrade your Glock 17, Glock 19X and Glock 19 guide rod. Special features include a rigid stainless steel body that improves lock up by completely removing 'guide rod flex'.

    Get Price
  • Strike Industries Modular Guide Rod for Glock Gen3

    CARVER Captured Tungsten Guide Rod Assembly for G17,17L,22,24,31,34,35,37. 59.99 As low as: 43.50. Add to Cart. Tungsten captured guide rod for use with ISMI springs, sold separately. Increase weight by 67% from stainless guide rods.

    Get Price
  • Glock 19 Guide Rod - Glock Gen 5 Parts | NDZ Performance

    2016-5-21 · My G26.3 and G27.3 are fitted with Wolff Gunsprings steel guide rods and springs. (However, my G17.4 and G19.4 are stock.) Years ago, I experimented with spring weights from 14 lbs to 22 lbs and changed springs frequently while doing so. However, after all my efforts, I refitted the pistols with the factory standard 16 lb springs.

    Get Price
  • Tungsten - Glock Guiderods & Springs - CARVER Guide

    2010-11-12 · What is everyones take on stainless steel guide rods in glocks? Obviously they would be more durable and would add a little bit of muzzle weight, but what are some of the pros and cons of SS guide rods over the stock polymer assembly? I've got over 1000 rounds in my new gen 3 G19 and the stock rod is still tip top.

    Get Price
  • Lone Wolf Distributors Guide Rod for Glock Gen 1-3 17 17L ...

    Lone Wolf Distributors Guide Rod Assembly 17, 17L, 22, 24, 31, 34, 35, 37 Gen 1-3 This Lone Wolf guide rod is a replacement part for the original from Glock. These parts are manufactured to the exact same specifications and tolerances resulting in excellent fit and reliable operation. Some parts may need to be installed by a qualified gunsmith.

    Get Price
  • Glock Guide Rod & Recoil Springs | Buy Glock Parts Online

    Glock 19 Guide Rod - Glock 19 19X & 17 Gen 5 Parts NDZ Performance aftermarket stainless steel Glock gen 5 guide rods provide a decisive advantage for Glock owners. Upgrade your Glock 17, Glock 19X and Glock 19 guide rod. Special features include a rigid stainless steel body that improves lock up by completely removing 'guide rod flex'.

    Get Price
  • Glock Guide Rods - Strong Steel and Tungsten Guide Rods

    2015-1-21 · I was browsing my various gun blogs today and spotted this review on Lone Wolf Gen 4 guide rods. Thought some of you might be interested.-----Lightning Review: Stainless Gen 4 Glock Guide Rods by LoneWolf Distributors - See more at: Lightning Review: Stainless Gen 4 Glock Guide Rods by LoneWolf Distributors - The Firearm Blog Lightning Review: Stainless Gen 4 Glock Guide Rods …

    Get Price
  • Glock Guide Rod | Buy Guide Rods at Rock Your Glock

    For Gen 4 Model 19. LMS-G4-19G. 279.00. Green Glock Guide Rod Laser. For Gen 1-3 Model 19, 23, 32, 38. LMS-1131G. 279.00. Red Beretta/Taurus Guide Rod Laser. For use in Beretta 92 and 96, M9, M9A1, M9A3 and Taurus PT92, PT99, PT100, and PT101 pistols.

    Get Price
  • Glock 19 Guide Rod - Glock Gen 5 Parts | NDZ Performance

    2012-10-29 · Joined Oct 4, 2012. ·. 11,359 Posts. #4 · Oct 24, 2012. Glockinator19 said: I personally don't see a point in spending 50+ for a tungsten rod when you can get a stainless steel one for 20 that does the same thing just as well.. Stainless steel won't break, and as for 'reducing recoil' its not even a noticeable difference in any way.

    Get Price
  • Review: Stainless Gen 4 Glock Guide Rods by Lone Wolf

    2015-2-4 · The steel guide rods claim that they take 'torque' out of the pistol, which in my opinion tightens the gun up. The beauty of the Glock is that it is loose enough to function better than a tight tolerance gun. I've also heard that the steel guide rods improve accuracy, but for the most part, Glocks are more accurate than their users to begin with.

    Get Price
  • Internal Lasers - Products

    The right choice is in your hands. Each GLOCK delivers on our promise of safety, reliability, and simplicity at an affordable price.

    Get Price
  • Glock Guide Rods - Strong Steel and Tungsten Guide Rods

    The guide rod can be run captured or uncaptured. Various lengths available for compact, small frame, large frame, and long slide Glocks. The ZEV Stainless Steel Guide rod is compatible with the Gen 4 Glock with the use of our 4th GEN guide rod reducing ring.

    Get Price
  • Glock 17 Guide Rod • Stainless Steel Guide Rods

    The Heavy Tungsten Guide Rod is three times heavier than the factory plastic and almost twice as heavy as the stainless steel guide rod. The extra weight of the tungsten guide rods for your subcompact Glock helps the gun shoot better and feel better. You'll be able to shoot faster and more accurately while reducing recoil and muzzle jump.

    Get Price
  • Glock – BT Guide Rods

    2015-1-21 · I was browsing my various gun blogs today and spotted this review on Lone Wolf Gen 4 guide rods. Thought some of you might be interested.-----Lightning Review: Stainless Gen 4 Glock Guide Rods by LoneWolf Distributors - See more at: Lightning Review: Stainless Gen 4 Glock Guide Rods by LoneWolf Distributors - The Firearm Blog Lightning Review: Stainless Gen 4 Glock Guide Rods …

    Get Price
  • Zev Tech Glock Stainless Steel Guide Rod

    2017-3-14 · OEM guide rods, or aftermarket, all seat the same. I run LoneWolf SS captured rods with 22lb ISMI flatwound on my G31s to keep the frame from getting beat to death with 125s going 1,550 fps. I run OEMs in my competition G17s for USPSA Minor power factor. Some guys run lighter springs, 15/13/11, just depends on your load.

    Get Price
  • Guide Rod Assembly for Glock G19 G23 G32 G38 Pistols ...

    2017-5-3 · Guide rods? Has anyone replaced the factory one on a Glock 35. I was looking at the Glock store, their tungsten model for 50 bucks. Which weight of spring is recommended. I know guys run 22 pounders on 10 mms. But I don't know about the 40's. Thanks in advance.

    Get Price
  • Glockstore Heavy Tungsten Guide Rod Assembly Glock 26

    2012-10-29 · Joined Oct 4, 2012. ·. 11,359 Posts. #4 · Oct 24, 2012. Glockinator19 said: I personally don't see a point in spending 50+ for a tungsten rod when you can get a stainless steel one for 20 that does the same thing just as well.. Stainless steel won't break, and as for 'reducing recoil' its not even a noticeable difference in any way.

    Get Price
  • Glock Stainless Steel Guide Rods • Stainless Steel Guide Rods

    The Heavy Tungsten Guide Rod is three times heavier than the factory plastic and almost twice as heavy as the stainless steel guide rod. The extra weight of the tungsten guide rods for your subcompact Glock helps the gun shoot better and feel better. You'll be able to shoot faster and more accurately while reducing recoil and muzzle jump.

    Get Price
  • Guide Rod Assembly for Glock G19 G23 G32 G38 Pistols ...

    Springs are captured on the guide rod assembly, completely assembled, ready to drop in and shoot. Installs in seconds, no gunsmithing or tools required. Note. Glockstore Heavy Tungsten Guide Rods weigh roughly 52-58 grams as compared to stock guide rods which weigh between 12-16 grams.

    Get Price
  • Glockstore Heavy Tungsten Guide Rod Assembly Glock 26

    2015-2-4 · The steel guide rods claim that they take 'torque' out of the pistol, which in my opinion tightens the gun up. The beauty of the Glock is that it is loose enough to function better than a tight tolerance gun. I've also heard that the steel guide rods improve accuracy, but for the most part, Glocks are more accurate than their users to begin with.

    Get Price
  • Glockstore Heavy Tungsten Guide Rod Assembly Glock 17

    2019-8-31 · 'Jager Gen. 5 Guide Rods have been designed from the ground up, not simply an 'adapter' which causes inconsistent cycling and lockup due to incorrect fit to frame. With our Gen. 5 specific guide rods, the rear end of the rod sits properly in the frame with no movement or play.

    Get Price
  • Steel guide rods for Glock | Handgun Forum

    10# round wire spring primarily for non captured guide rods in small frame Glocks ie.. G17,G34, G35, G24, Works with most SJC built polymer frame pistols and the SJC 4th to 3rd gen convertion kits for small frame Glocks.

    Get Price
  • Gen 5 long heavy guide rod - Glock - Brian Enos's Forums ...

    CARVER Custom. Customer Service (904) 800-6333. Extension 2. Monday - Friday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Eastern Time Zone) Order Online 24/7. Orders Received by 4:00 PM Mon-Fri

    Get Price
  • Guide Rod for the Glock 43x - HYVE Technologies

    Guide rods are solid steel, hardened to a minimum of RC-55 and now have a jet black finish that won't wear off and provides corrosion protection. Wolff guide rods provide optimum performance for Wolff recoil springs through better support and spring alignment. Permits you to keep factory recoil assembly intact.

    Get Price
  • Green Glock Guide Rod Laser

    2011-1-25 · Ditto to all that. I know everyone says the stock guide rods are just fine, and the fact that they flex is part of the gun's design. Just like the steel ones better. My factory guide rod was starting to get pretty scarred up from the recoil spring. …

    Get Price
  • Springs for GLOCK ® Semi-Auto Pistols

    2008-5-19 · Just finished watching the entire 'Making Glocks Rock' AGI dvd. They gave two reasons for replacing the stock guide rod. 1) It can chip (rare, but it happens) 2) Stock guide rods will flex. According to them, this will effect accuracy. Out of all the after market guide rods, one was specifically singled out for recommendation: Aro-Tek.

    Get Price
  • STOCK or LONE WOLF GUIDE ROD FOR GLOCKS |

    The Keil products from Arm are the world leading development tools for Cortex-M, Cortex-R, Arm7, Arm9, C166, 251, and 8051 microcontroller families. We have more than 65 distributors in 76 countries/regions around the world. Select your country/region for a list of the distributors available in your area. The following global distributors offer ...

    Get Price
  • Guide rods? | Handgun Forum

    Elraco Distributors supply quality furniture hardware, door handles, window fixings, adhesives and abrasives to manufacturers, schools, TAFE and handymen

    Get Price
  • Vision – Fly Fishing

    A free collection of curated, high-quality competitive programming resources to take you from USACO Bronze to USACO Platinum and beyond. Written by top USACO Finalists, these tutorials will guide you through your competitive programming journey.

    Get Price
  • Keil Distributors

    2019-9-17 · Formatting guide. This guide describes how to prepare contributions for submission. We recommend you read this in full if you have not previously submitted a contribution to …

    Get Price
  • Guide Rod for the Glock 43x - HYVE Technologies

    CARVER Custom. Customer Service (904) 800-6333. Extension 2. Monday - Friday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Eastern Time Zone) Order Online 24/7. Orders Received by 4:00 PM Mon-Fri

    Get Price
  • CARVER Captured Tungsten Guide Rod for G19,23,32,38 ...

    2018-3-18 · 17 and 34 Gen 5 guide rods are different from previous generations; they're longer since Glock changed location of the locking block. So you can't use older generation guide rods in a 17/34 Gen 5. I'd think the 17 Gen 5 guide rod would work in a 34 Gen 5 since I'm sure they're the same just like in all previous generations, but might want to ...

    Get Price
  • Guide rod for Gen 5 34. - Glock - Brian Enos's Forums ...

    Highlights: Brownells Compact 9mm Glock 19 barrels are designed to drop into any Glock 19 pistol from Gen 1 through 4. Constructed from 416-R stainless-steel bar stock and features conventional land-and-groove rifling instead of the polygonal rifling found on factory Glock pistol barrels. MSRP: 137. brownells.com.

    Get Price
  • 9mm Glock Barrel Guide – UN12Magazine

    2021-5-5 · Reviews & Ratings for LaserMax Guide Rod Green Laser Sight for Glocks. — 67 reviews. Most Helpful Positive Review There's no better laser for my glock. I really like the internal guide rod compared to other laser-sights. I was a bit skeptical at first but the rail-mounted was too bulky for my concealed holster.

    Get Price
  • Reviews & Ratings for LaserMax Guide Rod Green Laser

    2010-9-23 · I use factory stock guide rods and springs in my Glocks but then again I've been called weird. Chief Armorer for Elite Shooting Sports in Manassas VA Chief Armorer for Corp Arms (FFL 07-08/SOT 02) 09-22-10, 20:34 #8. Chris Rhines. View Profile View Forum Posts Visit Homepage View Articles Member Join Date Nov 2009 ...

    Get Price
  • Steel replacement Guide Rods for Glocks? - M4Carbine.net

    Hours. Retail Hours: (Walk In Traffic) Temporarily Closed Curbside Pickup: Mon - Sat: 10am - 5:30pm PST Sun: Closed *Pick up location - Suite 140 Phone Hours: Monday - Friday: 5am - 6pm PT Sat - Sun: 10:00am - 3:00pm PT Retail is closed on all major U.S. holidays.

    Get Price