uses of moonshine drifter fly rod

Just fill in the form below, click submit, you will get the price list, and we will contact you within one working day. Please also feel free to contact us via email or phone. (* is required).

  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod ...

    2021-4-14 · The Drifter Series Fly Rod by Moonshine Co. is one of the better fly rods in its price range for a couple of reasons. One, it has a lifetime warranty. Two, it’s very reasonably priced for the level of performance it provides. Three, the rod is a medium-fast action rod that can be mastered by all levels of …

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Company Drifter Series Fly Fishing

    2019-4-15 · The Moonshine Drifter Rod is a medium action rod that gives you superb leverage when you’re fighting for those larger basses, as well as for smaller salmon species. Available in different lengths and weight options, this fly rod is an ideal blend of casting power and accuracy.

    Get Price
  • The Drifter - A Modern Classic. – Moonshine Rod

    Finally, imagine being able to actually afford this rod without having to pull out a second mortgage. Whats Included With Every Drifter Series Fly Rod: - No Fault LIFETIME Warranty (see details on warranty page).- TWO Tip Sections! - Hard Canvas 5 Compartment Fly Rod Tube with Embroidered Moonshine …

    Get Price
  • Gear Review: Moonshine 'Drifter' Fly Rod | MidCurrent

    2020-1-22 · Moonshine Rods: Behind the Brand. Flylords caught up with Tate Cunningham the Co-founder and Operator of Moonshine Rod Company. A fly rod company based in Tenessee that creates and distributes unique, well-built fly fishing rods at a price point that real people can afford. Check out the full interview below.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Fly Rods Review | Best Guide | Honest

    Regular price. 38. Rambler Spin Rod Warranty Replacement. Regular price. 38. Midnight Special Fly Rod Warranty Replacement. Regular price. 65. Outcast 2017 - Early Nov 2020 Warranty Replacement.

    Get Price
  • The Drifter - 5wt 9ft - Matte – Moonshine Rod Company

    2019-5-3 · Up close, the Drifter's mid-flex seemed much more sensitive at 25' or less. Performance-based verdict: If I mostly fished short casts all day, I would prefer the Drifter. If I was an absolute beginner, I would also find the Drifter easier to get the feel of loading the rod…

    Get Price
  • MOONSHINE The Drifter Fly Rod – Fintek

    MOONSHINE The Drifter Fly Rod. 199.00. Buy in monthly payments with Affirm on orders over 50. Learn more. Imagine a rod that looks like nothing you've never seen on the rack. Now imagine that rod having some of the best action and sensitivity you've felt, even in upscale rod... 5wt 9'0'.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Fly Rods Review: Worth Your Money?

    2019-12-27 · Moonshine Drifter Fly Rod is a rod like no other! It’s A high-quality fly rod that effectively meets all your fly fishing needs. With a vast array of rod models and so many different elements to consider, picking a rod that meets all your needs is a challenge. But, in this moonshine fly rods review article, we ventured

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rods The Drifter Fly Rod - 4-Piece |

    The Drifter Fly Rod is the entry-level fly rod that we count on because it utilizes tech from Moonshine Rods’ performance models in a beginner-friendly package. With a comfortable medium action, the Drifter is easy to cast for novice fishers and experienced anglers alike. Copper hardware throughout the rod’s construction ensures trustworthy craftsmanship and a lightweight feel.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Drifter Fly Rod | fishermanfirstsupplies.com

    You can't go wrong with a Moonshine Drifter Fly Rod! This medium action 9' 5wt rod is a must for any fly fisherman. We have free shipping on all fly rods!

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rods: Behind the Brand - Flylords Mag

    2020-1-22 · Moonshine Rods: Behind the Brand. Flylords caught up with Tate Cunningham the Co-founder and Operator of Moonshine Rod Company. A fly rod company based in Tenessee that creates and distributes unique, well-built fly fishing rods at a price point that real people can afford. Check out the full interview below.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod ...

    2020-9-22 · 178. 0. Price: 199.00. (as of Sep 22,2020 09:03:36 UTC – Details) Product Description. Our mission is simple… to imagine, create, and distribute unique, well-built fly fishing rods that real people can afford. We craft our rods in hopes they inspire a revival… a return to the pure and simple spirit of adventure… moments that stir the soul.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod w ...

    Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod 8WT 9' - Matte - 4PC - NEW. 199.99. Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping. Moonshine Outcast 9' 8wt 4-piece Fly Rod (New Version, Saltwater Ready) 199.00 + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping.

    Get Price
  • Best Rod For Sockeye Fishing 2021 | Sockeye Rod

    2020-11-3 · Here’s our short list of the best rods for sockeye fishing in 2020: Moonshine Rod Co Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod. Tica Kokanee Glass Fishing Rod Series. OKUMA Celilo Graphite Spinning Rods. Fenwick HMX Salmon/Steelhead Spinning Fishing Rod. KastKing Krome Fishing Rods.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine with Cheeky Bundle | The North American

    2020-2-23 · I don't own a Moonshine rod or a Cheeky reel. But I have read reviews and know a few people who do own a Moonshine rod, the Drifter. Nothing but great opinions and reviews. The one thing I have come across has been some people say the Epiphany is a little heavy, and that's the only thing negative I have heard.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Drifter Fly Rod | fishermanfirstsupplies.com

    Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod Product Details The Drifter Series rods are unlike anything we have cast before. It is almost impossible for us to compare them to any other big name brand. We consider this to be a GOOD THING. Comfortable action, …

    Get Price
  • RWA Sportswear - Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter

    2021-4-11 · Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod (Matte, 5WT 9′ 4PC) Price: 199.00 Color: Matte Vintage Brown – 5WT 9′ (4PC) Brand: Moonshine Rod Company Features HIGH-QUALITY CONSTRUCTION – Made with performance, medium action graphite and high-grade AAA…

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod ...

    July 06, 2021 • Angler • Carp • Fishing Guide • Fly Fishing In our Field Guide series, we’re offering quick tips you can use on the water to catch more fish on the fly, species-by-species. In this edition: the elusive and misunderstood carp.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Fly Rod Reviews | Fishing with a Fly

    2021-7-2 · This fly rod, with its vintage color scheme, embodies and dominates the natural look. The fancy look of the Moonshine rods shouldn’t intimidate you though. It is far from complicated and is suitable for beginners or experts. Moonshine Drifter fly rods are versatile and convenient. They offer high quality and performance at a budget price.

    Get Price
  • The Moonshine Journal – Tagged 'Carp' – Moonshine

    2021-3-18 · 3. Moonshine Rod Co. Drifter The Drifter by the Moonshine Rod Co. is one of the prettiest rods out there; resembling some of the higher end rods. The Moonshine Rod Co. is a fairly new company using quality foreign and domestic materials.

    Get Price
  • Best Travel Fly Rods of 2021 | Cuttyhunk Fishing Club

    Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod 8WT 9' - Matte - 4PC - NEW. 199.99. Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping. Moonshine Outcast 9' 8wt 4-piece Fly Rod (New Version, Saltwater Ready) 199.00 + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping.

    Get Price
  • Best Fly Fishing Rods (2021): Overall, Budget,

    6 Weight Fly Rod Review Series - Part One, Head to Head Lawn Casting. No fly rod is the perfect rod on every river, on every given day. I have often fallen in love with a rod on one river, fishing in one style; only to curse it later under different circumstances. I have also found that over and over again that the rod I enjoyed most behind the ...

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod w ...

    2017-9-13 · Astute rod builders are aware of the dangers of pointing the rod butt to the sky while there is a fish on the other end. Graphite rods do not like being bent beyond a 90 degree angle to any applied load and the guy who uses his rod to lift a fish into the boat or pulls the rod around double while

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Fly Rods Reviews-Must Read in 2021 -

    2020-11-25 · Moonshine Drifter Fly Rod Review. The Drifter fly rods from Moonshine are among the company’s top-selling rods, and it is because of good reasons. The rods are available in different sizes and weights. The rod length starts from 7’6″ to 10’0″ while their weight ranges from 3 WT to 7 WT.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Fly Rod Reviews | Fishing with a Fly

    Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod with Carrying Case and Extra Rod Tip Section Visit the Moonshine Rod Company Store. 4.8 out of 5 stars 475 ratings | 37 answered questions Amazon's Choice highlights highly rated, well-priced products available to ship immediately.

    Get Price
  • Amazon.com: Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series

    July 06, 2021 • Angler • Carp • Fishing Guide • Fly Fishing In our Field Guide series, we’re offering quick tips you can use on the water to catch more fish on the fly, species-by-species. In this edition: the elusive and misunderstood carp.

    Get Price
  • The Moonshine Journal – Tagged 'Carp' – Moonshine

    2021-5-25 · The Drifter Fly Rod is the entry-level fly rod that we count on because it utilizes tech from Moonshine Rods' performance models in a beginner-friendly package. With a comfortable medium action, the Drifter is easy to cast for novice fishers and experienced anglers alike.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rods The Drifter Fly Rod - 4-Piece | eBay

    Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod 8WT 9' - Matte - 4PC - NEW. 199.99. Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping. Moonshine Outcast 9' 8wt 4-piece Fly Rod (New Version, Saltwater Ready) 199.00 + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping.

    Get Price
  • New Fly Rods for 2021

    2019-2-8 · A 25 savings. The hard rod tube isn't bad. I own nicer rod tubes, but it's not bad. The biggest selling point for me about this rod though is the additional rod tip. That extra insurance is a nice bonus no doubt. I've not had the chance to break a rod yet, as I've only been fly fishing for a year (almost a year.) But it's nice to have a plan B.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Company Drifter Series Fly Fishing

    2020-7-24 · Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod – Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod. Best fishing rods on amazon . best fishing rods,best ...

    Get Price
  • Review Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly

    2021-5-9 · Free 2-day shipping. Buy Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod (Matte, 5WT 9' 4PC) at Walmart.com

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod ...

    Purchase at. https://amzn.to/3tWELCj – Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod. https://kayak-fishing.shop for more video reviews, including how to’s, best rivers, tournaments and much more.. As an Amazon associate The Crystal Group, a service disabled veteran-owned small business, earns a small commission when you purchase through our link.

    Get Price
  • Check Out Our Video Product Review: Moonshine Rod

    July 06, 2021 • Angler • Carp • Fishing Guide • Fly Fishing In our Field Guide series, we’re offering quick tips you can use on the water to catch more fish on the fly, species-by-species. In this edition: the elusive and misunderstood carp.

    Get Price
  • The Moonshine Journal – Tagged 'Carp' – Moonshine

    Moonshine Rods The Drifter Fly Rod - 4-Piece. £140.66. Free P&P Free P&P Free P&P. Ross Reach Switch Fly Fishing Rod, Trout Spey, 10’9” 5 Weight. £63.54. Free P&P Free P&P Free P&P. FLY ROD two handed New 6/7 weight switch 10'6' two tips. £36.06. Free P&P Free P&P Free P&P. Moonshine Rod Co. Vesper 5wt 10ft Fly Rod New with Fly Box. £ ...

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod

    Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod 8WT 9' - Matte - 4PC - NEW. 199.99. Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping. Moonshine Outcast 9' 8wt 4-piece Fly Rod (New Version, Saltwater Ready) 199.00 + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod w ...

    2018-5-10 · 1,058 Posts. #12 · May 3, 2018. AMiller said: I've been building rods a long time and I was going to jump in here and try to drum up some business but after looking at the Moonshine Fly rods I don't think I could compete. Rod, tube, extra tip, and a t shirt for under 300. That's a deal.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine rod company | Dedicated To The Smallest

    Enter: Moonshine Drifter Fly Rod A budget-friendly fly rod that assures you of quality and performance. Why We Recommend It. The medium action rod coupled with an 8’6” blank makes casting an easy job. Whether you’re fishing small streams or bushy creeks, it can cast flawlessly.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Company Drifter Series Fly Fishing

    2020-7-24 · Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod – Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod. Best fishing rods on amazon . best fishing rods,best ...

    Get Price
  • Review Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly

    2021-5-9 · Free 2-day shipping. Buy Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod (Matte, 5WT 9' 4PC) at Walmart.com

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod

    Purchase at. https://amzn.to/3tWELCj – Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod. https://kayak-fishing.shop for more video reviews, including how to’s, best rivers, tournaments and much more.. As an Amazon associate The Crystal Group, a service disabled veteran-owned small business, earns a small commission when you purchase through our link.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod ...

    July 06, 2021 • Angler • Carp • Fishing Guide • Fly Fishing In our Field Guide series, we’re offering quick tips you can use on the water to catch more fish on the fly, species-by-species. In this edition: the elusive and misunderstood carp.

    Get Price
  • Check Out Our Video Product Review: Moonshine Rod

    Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod 8WT 9' - Matte - 4PC - NEW. 199.99. Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping. Moonshine Outcast 9' 8wt 4-piece Fly Rod (New Version, Saltwater Ready) 199.00 + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping + 15.99 shipping.

    Get Price
  • The Moonshine Journal – Tagged 'Carp' – Moonshine

    The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod (5WT 9' 4PC) Matte Brown. £154.52 + P&P + P&P + P&P. Moonshine Rods The Revival Fly Rod - 3-Piece. £161.59. ... Buy it now - Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod 10FT Add to Watch list. More to explore: 10ft Fly Rod, 10ft 7 Fly Rod, Fly Fishing ...

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod w ...

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod

    Moonshine Rods The Drifter Fly Rod - 4-Piece. Moonshine Rods The Drifter Fly Rod - 4-Piece. 199.00 . 1 color available. 5 5 out of 5 stars from 1 reviews 5 1. Press enter for more information. Redington Topo II Outfit W Crosswater Reel. Redington Topo II Outfit W Crosswater Reel.

    Get Price